Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Thank you for your interest in a Peoples Exchange Bank Mortgage Loan.    One of our experienced Mortgage Originators will be happy to assist you.
Alex Davenport
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (502) 868-8860
Email:   adavenport@pebank.com
NMLS #: 9054
Brad Farris
Mortgage Lender
Direct:   (859) 219-0547
Email:   bfarris@pebank.com
NMLS #: 580165
Dana Long
Retail Lender
Direct:   (502) 868-8860
Email:   dlong@pebank.com
NMLS #: 613239
Rick Stamper
Market President
Direct:   (606) 663-9500
Email:   rstamper@pebank.com
NMLS #: 580181
Maranda Harrison
Direct: (859) 737-6875
Email:   mharrison@pebank.com
NMLS #: 1699609
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Peoples Exchange Bank
P.O. Box 4040, Winchester, KY  40391
Toll Free:  (800) 364-3631
loans@pebank.com
Copyright © 2018
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map